skip to Main Content

Dr. Melinda ErnstbergerDr. Melinda Ernstberger
Principal
BA – English w/Speech & Theatre minor, IUS
MS- Sec.Ed., Indiana Univ. Southeast
Adm. Licensing- Indiana Univ. & Spalding Univ. Masters +36 hrs
Ed.D – Doctor in Education Leadership – Spalding University

812-945-2538 x 315
mernstberger@providencehigh.net

Stephen Williamson webMr. Stephen Williamson
President
BA – English Education, The College of New Jersey
MS – Rutgers University
Additional – Finance & Marketing, Northwestern University

812-945-2538 x 362
swilliamson@providencehigh.net

kerry jonesMrs. Kerry Gerber
Assistant Principal – Director of Academics
Fine Arts
BA – Speech/Theatre/English, Georgetown College
MS – Education, Indiana University Southeast
Secondary Administration Certification- Indiana University Southeast

812-945-2538 x 314
kgerber@providencehigh.net

scott hutchinsMr. Scott Hutchins
Assistant Principal – Director of Students
Science
BS – Education, Indiana University Southeast
812-945-2538 x 173
shutchins@providencehigh.net

Mr. Tony PeritoMr. Tony Perito
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Advancement
BA – English, Canisius College, Buffalo, NY
812-945-3350 x 319
tperito@providencehigh.net

larry weimerMr. Larry Weimer
Chief Financial Officer
BA – Bellarmine University
MBA – Bellarmine University

812-945-2538 x 285
lweimer@providencehigh.net

Back To Top
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux