skip to Main Content

Find Mass Near You:

www.masstimes.org

Catholic Teachings/Information:

Archdiocese of Indianapolis: www.archindy.org

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops: www.usccb.org

The Vatican: www.vatican.va

EWTN: www.ewtn.com/faith/teachings/

Prayer:

Readings of the Day: www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Traditional Catholic Prayers: http://www.catholicfamilyfaith.org/catholic-prayers-you-may-not-know.html

Sacred Space: www.sacredspace.ie/

Online daily prayer resource sponsored by Irish Jesuits and inspired by the spirituality of Saint Ignatius of Loyola

The Rosary: http://www.catholicity.com/prayer/rosary.html

Chaplet of The Divine Mercy: http://www.thedivinemercy.org/message/devotions/chaplet.php

The Examem: http://www.ignatianspirituality.com/ignatian-prayer/the-examen

Liturgy of the Hours: http://www.usccb.org/prayer-and-worship/liturgy-of-the-hours/

Lectio Divina: https://focusoncampus.org/content/do-the-lectio-3-step-an-easy-illustrated-guide-to-praying-lectio-divina

Guide Meditation: https://www.avemariapress.com/engagingfaith/2015/11/guided-meditation-jesus-calms-sea/

Faith Development:

3-Minute Retreats: http://www.loyolapress.com/retreats/seeing-gods-face

Busted Halo: http://bustedhalo.com/
A unique media resource that utilizes a relevant and accessible voice to help people understand the Catholic faith, put it into practice in their everyday lives, and share it with others.

Dynamic Catholic: www.dynamiccatholic.com
Sign up for daily reflections, request free resources, and learn about the Catholic faith.

Lifeteen: www.lifeteen.com
Resources for Catholic teens and families.

Word on Fire: www.wordonfire.org
Fr. Robert Barron posts weekly video clips, commentaries and radio sermons and offers an audio archive of over 500 homilies.

Marriage And Family:

Strong Catholic Faith Family: www.catholicfamilyfaith.org

For Your Marriage: www.foryourmarriage.org
A website initiated by the USCCB for strengthening Catholic Marriage.

Sisters of Providence:

The Sisters of Providence at St. Mary of the Woods: www.spsmw.org

Apps:

Laudate: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/laudate-1-free-catholic-app/id499428207?mt=8

Honor Your Inner Monk: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/honor-your-inner-monk-saint/id719081354?mt=8

3D Catholic: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d-catholic/id1023355744?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Pray As You Go: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pray-as-you-go/id865934048

Pray: The Catholic Novena App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pray-the-catholic-novena-app/id1088485587?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Catholic Bible App: https://catholicapps.com/catholic-bible-app/

The Catholic Mega App: https://catholicapps.com/catholic-mega-app/

Mary Our Mother: https://catholicapps.com/mom-app/

CNA: Catholic New Agency: https://catholicapps.com/cna-catholic-news-agency-app/

Audio Catholic Books: https://catholicapps.com/audio-catholic-books/

Pope Emoji: https://catholicapps.com/pope-emoji/

Docat: https://catholicapps.com/docat-app/

Back To Top