skip to Main Content

Rev. Adam AhernRev. Adam Ahern
School Chaplain
Assistant Pastor – Our Lady of Perpetual Help, New Albany
812-945-3538
aahren@providencehigh.net

Dr. Melinda ErnstbergerDr. Melinda Ernstberger
Principal
BA – English w/Speech & Theatre minor, IUS
MS- Sec.Ed., Indiana Univ. Southeast
Adm. Licensing- Indiana Univ. & Spalding Univ. Masters +36hrs
Ed.D – Doctor in Education Leadership – Spalding University

812-945-2538 x315
mernstberger@providencehigh.net

Stephen Williamson webMr. Stephen Williamson
President
BA – English Education, The College of New Jersey
BS – Rutgers University
Additional – Finance & Marketing, Northwestern University

812-944-9362 x362
swilliamson@providencehigh.net

kerry jonesMrs. Kerry Gerber
Assistant Principal – Director of Academics
Fine Arts
BA – Speech/Theatre/English, Georgetown College
MS – Education, Indiana University Southeast
Secondary Administration Certification- Indiana University Southeast

812-945-2538 x314
kgerber@providencehigh.net

scott hutchinsMr. Scott Hutchins
Assistant Principal – Director of Students
Science
BS – Education, Indiana University Southeast
812-945-2538 x173
shutchins@providencehigh.net

Steve BeylMr. Steve Beyl
Assistant Principal – Director of Student Leadership and Activities
Social Studies – Chairperson
Social Studies
BA – Communications, Bellarmine University
MAT – Teaching, Bellarmine University

812-945-2538 x397
sbeyl@providencehigh.net

Mr. Tony PeritoMr. Tony Perito
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Advancement
BA – English, Canisius College, Buffalo, NY
812-945-3350 x319
tperito@providencehigh.net

larry weimerMr. Larry Weimer
Chief Financial Officer
BA – Bellarmine University
MBA – Bellarmine University

812-945-2538 x285
lweimer@providencehigh.net

Back To Top